Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smiles of Chevy Chase

Our Reviews

When choosing among the large pool of dentists in your area, it is important to consider selecting an experienced dentist who values your feedback, happiness, and overall satisfaction. In addition to providing friendly and compassionate care to patients who visit her Chevy Chase, MD dental office, Dr. Markogiannakis and her team have a history of prioritizing the happiness and satisfaction of their patients. Thanks to the numerous reviews Dr. Marko has received over the years, she has been able to gain an even greater insight into how to best accommodate her charges. Below are many reviews compiled from a number of trusted platforms. We invite you to browse and see what others have had to say about the reliable care and services they’ve received from Dr. Marko and her dental team at Smiles of Chevy Chase.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Marko for over 10 years: She's beyond excellent! Her tremendous care for her clients coupled with the most advanced technology allows her to be the best in DC/MD/VA. Amazing Dentist! professional Staff! State of the Art office! Best Dentist in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

I’m super impressed with Dr.Markogiannakis and her team! Dr Markogiannakis puts me at ease with her dental treatment and expertise!!! Thank You!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2019

I was seen right at my appointment time. Dentist caring and helpful; staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2019

Dr Marco is the best dentist I ever had . I have been seeing her now for several years she and her staff are awesome . I am always taken on time . Dr Marco listened to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan for me. Dr Marco has such a soft touch u don’t even even feel when she gives u a shot of Novocain.The staff is very attentive I was there yesterday for extensive dental work and was given the royal treatment a soft pillow and a warm neck rest that smelled of lavender. I highly recommend her and her staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Going to Dr. Marko's is always a pleasure, despite the anxiety of pending dental work. She is extremely thorough and competent, and always explains what is needed clearly. Her staff is excellent, again very competent and helpful. This is a great team in action. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

Dr.Marko is the best dentist I have ever had! I have been seeing her for almost ten years and received amazing care and treatment. I have had extensive dental work and couldn’t be happier with my smile after Dr. Marko’s treatment plan! Would recommend her over and over ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Marko and her staff. She’s professional, caring, knowledgeable of her trade and always does a great job. The office is very comfy and you feel like your in your living room having a cup of coffee. Great job Dr. Marko and staff. My forever dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2019

Dr Markogiannakis exceeds expectations .The staff is very friendly. I’am always taken on time.Dr Marakogiannakis listened and understood my concerns and helped me with a treatment plan.I recommend this practice to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I appreciated the time spent reviewing pictures and X-rays of the teeth which needed filkings and also the procedure as well. I’m a very anxious patient and I left the office feeling at ease. eThe team was also very helpful in scheduling my next visits and answering any insurance questions I had. Highly recommend if your looking for a smart, caring, thorough doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.